Cancelling a Clearance

A clearance would be cancelled if a player decides not to change clubs and to remain at the current club.

To cancel a clearance follow the simple 3 step process:

Step 1 -  From the Participants Tab select “List Online Clearances”,

Step 2.  Change the status filter to 'Awaiting completion of online registration'

Step 3 - To select the clearance click on the 'magnifying glass' icon next to the clearance.

Step 4 - Click “Cancel” next to the participants clearance you wish to cancel.

The clearance will now be cancelled. 

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

Share this article

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.