Reopening a Cancelled Clearance

A clearance can only be cancelled, and subsequently re-opened by the club who has initiated the request. Association administrators may manage this function on behalf of the club, but will need to drill down to club level.

The process is as follows:

Step 1 -  From the Participants Tab select “List Online Clearances”,

Step 2 - Change the Status to Cancelled - all cancelled clearances will display (ensure that the current year is selected)

Step 3 - To select the clearance click on the 'magnifying glass' icon next to the clearance.  

Step 4 - When the clearance opens click on “Reopen Cancelled Clearance” situated just above the “Clearance Approval details”

 NOTE:  The Clearance must be re-opened and NOT requested again.    

  

       

Was this article helpful?

Share this article

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.